International office2019-03-26T20:29:01+01:00

Academic & -ECTS Coordinator:

Zeljko Loncar

zeljko.loncar@vslpu.edu.rs

Members:

Zlatko Milojicic

zlatko.milojicic@vslpu.edu.rs

Irena Kelecevic

irena.kelecevic@vslpu.edu.rs

Mobility Coordinator:

Bojana Bojovic

bojana.bojovic@vslpu.edu.rs

Members:

Maja Lazovic

maja.lazovic@vslpu.edu.rs

Project Coordinator:

Slobodan Perunicic

slobodan.perunicic@vslpu.edu.rs

Members:

Jugoslava Kljakic

jugoslava.kljakic@vslpu.edu.rs